REVIEW: Hard Place By Emily Goodwin

SYNOPSIS Cold. Callous. Cocky. A total playboy with abs for days, a panty-melting smirk, and a face the gods themselves would be jealous of. And he’s my new boss. None of that matters, because as a single mom, men like Alexander Harding are the last thing I need. What I do need is this job, Continue Reading

REVIEW: Down Too Deep By J. Daniels

SYNOPSIS Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly two years burying himself in work and neglecting his biggest responsibility: his daughter. Overcome with guilt, he wants Continue Reading