RELEASE BLITZ: Down To Deep By J. Daniels

Dirty Deeds Book 4Release Date: October 8 Two single parents and three adorable kids are about to have a summer they’ll never forget in this sexy, heartwarming new novel of the New York Times bestselling series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly two years burying himself in work and Continue Reading

REVIEW: Down Too Deep By J. Daniels

SYNOPSIS Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly two years burying himself in work and neglecting his biggest responsibility: his daughter. Overcome with guilt, he wants Continue Reading